The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

ECE Spring 2020 Dean’s List



The list below indicates the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering students whose outstanding academic achievement has placed them on the Dean’s List. This list includes only students who have authorized the release of information in accordance with the provisions of FERPA (Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act).

Spring 2020 Dean’s List

(Computer Engineering)

Alexander Benasutti Evan Hope Linh Ngo
Bryce Bishop Garrett Hope Jianna Nieves
Michael Bond Christopher Jenson Riya Patel
Sean Burtnett Christian Johnson Shwetha Raju
Bervely Cadet Matthew Kilcher Michael Ralea
Nicholas Cappello Kristella Lieu Brian Rentsch
Aaron Cassius Nicole Lim Anthony Savvides
Shane Chiovarou Ranen Liu Sarem Shalforoosh
Alexander Daum Joseph Loggi Jordan Sinoway
Brian Dawson Derek Lopez Christopher Sluke
Yuriy Deyneka Elizabeth Lopez Jack Tomkiel
Ziyang Gao Andrew Majowicz Nicolette Tumasz
Paul Giordano Francisco Mesa Zachary Warcola
Daniel Hanna Nithya Nalluri Brian Worts


(Electrical Engineering)

Saad Ahmad Erik Hayes Charles Richardson
Nicholas Alvear Daniel Kazlau Ria Sharma
Madison Bland Hussain Khajanchi Aldemir Sheynov
Matthew Bohr Richard Laforteza Jacob Siwek
Jonathan Brito Warlys Lizardo Connor Stine
Yoelis Brito Argenis Marmolejos Manthan Tailor
Joseph Bruno Caleb Mckinney John Taylor
Blake Capella Fabian Mestanza Ian Templeton
Alex Carideo Francis Moran Krupaben Tishbi
Justin Cruz Ryan Mosher Joshua Tobia
Connor Dick Patrick Murphy Adam Varone
Max Elias Catherine Newman Louis White
Miguel Flores Dylan Peck
Sarah Fontana Parker Revier


“All degree candidates who complete 3 or more course units [=12 credits] (other than additive credits) in a semester with assigned letter grades and who have earned a 3.5 GPA that semester are eligible to be included in that semester’s Dean’s List. Pass (P) is not an assigned letter grade and may not be used toward meeting the requirements for the Dean’s List.”